TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 9th December – CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Monday 19th December – Last day for children – END OF TERM

Tuesday 20th December – Children’s Christmas party – NO USUAL PRESCHOOL SESSIONS

Wednesday 21st December to Tuesday 3rd January – CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Wednesday 4th January – First day back for children

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February – CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 20th February – First day back for children

Friday 31st March – LAST DAY OF TERM – EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Tuesday 18th April – First day back for children

Monday 8th May – BANK HOLIDAY – KING CHARLES’ CORONATION – CLOSED

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June – CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 5th June – First day back for children

Friday 9th June – FUN DAY – 12.00pm – 5.00pm – EVERYONE WELCOME!

Friday 21st July – LAST DAY OF TERM – SUMMER HOLIDAYS

We run a SUMMER CLUB during the first 4 weeks of the holidays for 2 – 8 year olds, Monday to Thursday, 9.15am – 1.15pm. Please email Janet or Sarah at oldlondonroadps@gmail.com to make an enquiry. (Subject to availability)

TESTIMONIAL

My daughter has attended OLR for 2 years. The staff have been amazing throughout, not just towards my daughter but to the whole family. You couldn’t ask for more support, more expert advice, and more fun. My daughter loves her key worker, the chatter box and book bag are a great idea, and she is learning so much, and to top it off making really strong friendships with her peers. We’ve got my son’s name down and can’t wait to go through it all again with him.

Parent of child